Lana Del Rey (lanadelrey)

solve et coagula- you know where I've been, now let me show you where we're headed.

TOTAL POSTS 290 FOLLOWERS 8516264 FOLLOWING 225
LOVE
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3-NTv0CdFCk The new video is out for 'Love' on Vevo

http://www.vevo.com/watch/lana-del-rey/Love/GBUV71601498 Hey kids, tune in if you want tomorrow at 8 AM west coast time- I'm going to do an Instagram live video x
Here are some updated time zones for u
2am Tuesday Sydney
11pm Vietnam 
7 pm Qatar/ Saudi Arabia
7pm Turkey
7pm Moscow 
6pm Egypt
6pm Jordan
6pm Greece 
6pm South Africa
5pm France 
5pm Sweden
5pm Netherlands 
5pm Germany
5pm Poland
5pm Italy
5pm Spain 
4pm U.K. 
1pm São Paulo/ Rio de Janeiro 
11am east coast
11am Quito, Equador
10am Costa Rica 
10am Mexico City Singing at home to the new song and sending Love to you. Also thinking about how thankful I am for my producer and collaborators that I get to see every day, Rick Nowels, Kieron Menzies and Dean Reid.

Was great to have Emile Haynie back in the studio too- this time w Benny Blanco. Vintage To begin with...all you need is 'Love'
https://lana.lnk.to/LOVE

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=P9zYSBK7Blw morning makeup to the beatles The other day when my sister was taking pictures, my make up artist asked me to go upstairs to see if I liked my make up - while I was checking it in the phone, the most beautiful song came on K jazz… I looked it up later and it's called spark by hiromi. 
Just wanted to say thank you Pamela for my beautiful make up and thank you Chuck for my beautiful pictures, and thanks to the station for playing this pretty song that reminded me that those who are lucky enough to be by the sea are lucky enough. 
@yourgirlchuck 
@pammycochrane 
@kjazz881
Instagram in countrys
Instagram in citys
Instagram in tags

ABOUT WEBGRAM.club

This product uses the Instagram API but is not endorsed or certified by Instagram. All Instagram™ logos and trademarks displayed on this application are property of Instagram.

Home page

All Rights Reserved. © 2017 All for instagram profiles.

Social Network like